Contactos


Sorgila – Sociedade de Argilas, S.A.

Rua do Barracão - Colmeias | 2410-774 LEIRIA
Tel: 244 720 580 | Fax: 244 721 097
geral@sorgila.pt
GPS: N 39° 48.887, W 8° 42.986

Dep. Contabilidade

Vânia Rei
vania.rei@sorgila.pt

Dep. Fornecedores

Marisa Gomes
marisa.gomes@sorgila.pt

Dep. Faturação

Dina Santos
dina.santos@sorgila.pt

Dep. Recursos Humanos

Silvia Fonseca
silvia.fonseca@sorgila.pt

Dep. Comercial

Carlos Lisboa
carlos.lisboa@sorgila.pt
913 807 246

Dep. Qualidade

Guilherme Andrade
guilherme.andrade@sorgila.pt
967 056 042

Dep. Geologia/ Ambiente e Segurança

Marisa Santos
marisa.santos@sorgila.pt
967 377 408

Dep. Expedição/Frota

Humberto Duarte
expedicao@sorgila.pt
967 377 400

Pode nos contactar através do seguinte formulário:













* Campos Obrigatórios.